4/6/2010
Well it has been awhile and I see we have all been in a bit of a slump. You all do know what you need to do and you are doing. A couple weeks ago I had defensive tactics class and it kicked my ass! I spent last week healing and feeling sorry for myself. I am on a 36 hour shift and at the end of it and feeling pretty tired. I did get 45 minutes on the treadmill on a hill program. My highest hill was a 6.4 and I averaged 3.0-3.5 speed. It felt good. I am going to try and hit the gym in the morning before I come out for my second 36 and then I will hope to atleast get one workout in that time. I will give a major effort to do something everyday even if it is only a 20 minute walk. Just do it!

2 Comments:
I know you have a lot busier schedule than I do and it is hard to fit in a workout. Keep it up and do what you can. love ya dad my new moto is No Excuses
It is time to get out of the slump that's for sure. No more excuses for me!! I need to kick it in the ass and get moving! Keep it up! Love ya.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home